A Valentine….

to Oregon…. in honor of 153 years of statehood and what a beautiful state she is.

to Mom…. for her love of Oregon and instilling that love in me… for taking her children on trips in Oregon.

to Dad…. for being born and raised in Oregon…. for stories of life in his home state.

to Jeff, my husband…. for also being born and raised in Oregon…. for his love of a never-ending Oregon adventure and wanting to share all those with me.

to myself…. for being born in Oregon and choosing to live in Oregon…. for my love of the beauty that is Oregon…. my home state.

I Love You All

Leave a Reply

