Speaking of Chocolate and Orange….

Chocolate Orange Tea BrewingOn January 26 I also ordered some of my favorite tea.

Chocolate Orange Truffle tea from Mighty Leaf Tea.

Along with some other flavors, my special interest arrived just a few days later. Ahhhhhh…. Bliss Brewing.

This past week, I took some of this wonderful tea to work with me to share with some friends. It is now one of their favorites too. A smooth, rich flavor brightens and warms the day and mood. A lovely thing to have at work, or anywhere for that matter. I imagine Mom enjoying this tea.

Chocolate Orange Truffle tea is a delightful way to start off the day and a treat, pick me up, later in the day. Also, it makes a wonderful dessert tea. I’ve also thought about taking some of this blissful blend, placing it in a grinder or a food processor to break it up and then use it in something I am cooking or sprinkling some on a frosted treat. Sounds interesting to me.

2 thoughts on “Speaking of Chocolate and Orange….

Leave a Reply

